Leiding

Kapoenen

Ava Vanautgaerden
Totem: Bescheiden Budgie
Email: ava@vanautgaerden.be
gsm: +32 478 73 04 06

Alex De Croock
Totem: Onschuldige Nandoe
Email: alexdecroock04@gmail.com
gsm: +32 477 82 00 40

Zoë Hemmeryckx
Totem: Goedgeluimde Zwaluw
Email: zoe.hemmeryckx@gmail.com
gsm: +32 476 80 43 66

Ole Debraekeleer
Totem: Terughoudende Ai
Email: oledebraekeleer@gmail.com
gsm: +32 479 10 19 11

Oskar Dekeyser
Totem: Nauwlettende Hathi
Email: dekeyseroskar@gmail.com
gsm: +32 468 31 45 26

Quinten Van de Winckel
Totem: Quitige Lori
Email: quicky444@icloud.com
gsm: +32 468 24 11 94

Kawellen

Tijs Goeminne
Totem: Argeloze Brulaap
Email: tijs2.goeminne@gmail.com
gsm: +32 498 16 73 22

Eli Aerts
Totem: Potsierlijke Toekan
Email: eli.aerts@outlook.com
gsm: +32 468 18 80 89

Jonathan Hoberg
Totem: Aanhankelijke Springbok
Email: jonathan.hoberg@gmail.com
gsm: +32 493 15 41 95

Sam Breedstraet
Totem: Waakse Kameleon
Email: sam.breedstraet@gmail.com
gsm: +32 468 18 82 97

Thibaut Eggermont
Totem: Fiere Boomklopper
Email: thibautohl@gmail.com
gsm: +32 475 22 45 34

Camie Van Rompaey
Totem: Aanwezige Muis
Email: camie.vanrompaey@hotmail.com
gsm: +32 472 48 78 68

Lien Kennis
Totem: Scherpzinnig Zeepaardje
Email: lien_kennis@hotmail.com
gsm: +32 476 74 50 10

Eva Govaerts
Totem: Ijverige Bernersenne Hond
Email: eva.govaerts01@gmail.com
gsm: +32 468 27 00 40

Jong Givers

Givers