Leiding

Kapoenen

Jonathan Hoberg
Totem: Aanhankelijke springbok
Email: jonathan.hoberg@gmail.com
gsm: 0493 15 41 95

Lore Goeminne Takleidster
Totem: Gevatte Ani
Email: lore.goeminne@gmail.com
gsm: 0498 16 73 23

Timon Dehaes
Totem: Laconieke Wisent
Email: timondehaes@hotmail.com
gsm: 0485 70 20 02

Cas Van Dessel
Totem: Kranige Torenvalk
Email: cas10@hotmail.be
gsm: 0474 04 34 17

Kawellen

Wiebe Dehaes Takleider
Totem: Onvermoeibare Agame
Email: wiebedehaes@hotmail.be
gsm: 0485 68 79 78

Tijs Goeminne
Totem: Argeloze Brulaap
Email: tijs2.goeminne@gmail.com
gsm: 0498 16 73 22

Liam Wauters
Totem: Luchthartig Roodborstje
gsm: 0497 28 11 94

Viktor Vandebrouck
Totem: Trotse Gnoe
Email: vik.vandebrouck@gmail.com
gsm: 0496 89 87 08

Jong Givers

Simon Pieters Hoofdleider
Totem: Kwik Leeuwaapje
Email: scouts.brigands@gmail.com
gsm: 0494 11 43 67

Flor Hemmeryckx Takleider
Totem: Frivole Doeroecoeli
Email: flor.hemmeryckx@gmail.com
gsm: 0472 96 14 99

Thomas Naegels
Totem: Goedaardige Lori
Email: thomas.naegels@telenet.be
gsm: 0499 33 87 19

Elias Vosch
Totem: Schelmse Lassie
Email: elias.vosch@hotmail.com
gsm: 0497 77 09 33

Gert Naegels
Totem: Oprechte Koedoe
Email: gertnaegels@hotmail.be
gsm: 0497 77 09 33

Givers

Maarten Lauwers Hoofdleider
Totem: Welwillende Hati
Email: scouts.brigands@gmail.com
gsm: 0474 60 37 09

Olivier Poncelet
Totem: Behoedzame Cholo
Email: ponceletolivier09@gmail.com
gsm: 0491 88 89 04

Luna Peeters Takleidster
Totem: Pittige Vink
Email: luun.peeters@hotmail.com
gsm: 0470 23 64 27

Simon Cook
Totem: Ingenieuze Secretarisvogel
Email: simcook1999@yahoo.com
gsm: 0479 23 10 69

An-Sofie Staelen
Totem: Gehechte surikato
Email: an-sofie.staelen@live.be
gsm: 0474 13 12 00